Upcoming Events

Church_Life_NEW1Stoneridge Church is all about serving our community!    

Our Sunday ministries each week:

  • Sunday School & Adult Spiritual Formation classes meet each Sunday at 9:15 a.m.  (September-May)
  • Our Summer Worship schedule begins on May 27. Worship takes place at 10:00 a.m. Communion is served the 1st Sunday of each month.  

Upcoming events

  • Saturday, July 7: Prayer Meeting, 9:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, July 8: Worship, 10:00 a.m.
  • Monday, July 9: Dinner and Bible Study with Pastor Jeff in Schogren Hall, 6:30 p.m.
  • July 14-20: CHIC (Covenant High in Christ) Youth Trip
  • Saturday, July 14: Prayer Meeting, 9:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, July 15: Worship, 10:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 21: Prayer Meeting, 9:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, July 22: Worship, 10:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 28: Prayer Meeting 9:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, July 29: Worship, 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, July 29: Annual Meeting 11:15 a.m.
  • Monday, July 30: Preschool Board Meeting 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 6-August 10: Adventure Week

 

We welcome you to join us for any of these upcoming events and/or ministries. If you have any questions about any of these events, please call the church office.