upcoming events

Church_Life_NEW1Stoneridge Church is all about serving our community!    

Our Sunday ministries each week:

  • Sunday School & Adult Spiritual Formation classes meet each Sunday at 9:15 a.m.  (September-May)
  • Our Fall Worship schedule begins on September 10. Worship takes place at 10:30 a.m. Communion is served the 1st Sunday of each month.  

Upcoming events:

  • Tuesday, September 19: Six Steps to Sanity Support Group, 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 23: Work Day at church , 8:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, September 24: Sunday School, 9:15 a.m.; Worship, 10:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, September 26: Preschool Fundraiser at McDonald’s in Shaler, 5-7 p.m. (Drive-thru, too!); Six Steps to Sanity Support Group, 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 30: Fall Festival! 1-4 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 1: Sunday School, 9:15 a.m.; Worship, 10:30 a.m.; Youth Group, 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, October 2: New Journey Cancer Support Group, 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 3: Six Steps to Sanity Support Group, 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 4: Autism Support Group, 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, October 5: Family Movie Night, 7:00 p.m. – “Boss Baby”
  • Sunday, October 8: Sunday School, 9:15 a.m.; Worship, 10:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 10: Six Steps to Sanity Support Group, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 12: Church Council Meeting, 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, October 13: Fellowship Luncheon, 12:00 noon
  • Sunday, October 15: Sunday School, 9:15 a.m.; Worship, 10:30 a.m.; Youth Group Steeler Party at Hepner’s, 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 17: Six Steps to Sanity Support Group, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 22: Sunday School, 9:15 a.m.; Worship, 10:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 24: Six Steps to Sanity Support Group, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 29: Sunday School, 9:15 a.m.; Worship, 10:30 a.m.; Youth Group, 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 31: Trunk or Treat in church parking lot, 6:00-8:00 p.m.

 

We welcome you to join us for any of these upcoming events and/or ministries. If you have any questions about any of these events, please call the church office.